LILAC 2018-2019 Executive Board

 Kerry Vann                                           Nicole Waldbauer                   

 President                                                    Webmaster & Past President
 Bayport-Blue Point Schools                       Shoreham-Wading River Schools
 (631) 472-7850                                          (631) 821-8202
 kvann@bbpschools.org                             nwaldbauer@swr.k12.ny.us


 Karen Meier                                            Anja Groth
 1st Vice President & Past President           2nd Vice President & Past President

 (516) 433-0896                                           Rocky Point Schools
 Kar18@aol.com                                          agroth@rockypoint.k12.ny.us
                                                      
 Dr. Janine Sampino                             Kristina Cope                          
 Secretary                                                    Membership Chair
 Rockville Centre Schools                           Bay Shore Schools                       
 (516) 255-8924                                          (631) 969-5010               jsampino@rvcschools.org                          kcope@bayshore.k12.ny.us

 Dr. Kyrie Siegel                                    Dr. Louisa Kramer-Vida
 Historian                                                     Treasurer
 Middle Country Schools                             Dean, School of Education
 (631) 428-2378                                           Long Island University, Post
 ksiegel@mccsd.net                                    (516) 677-9062
                                                                     Lkramervida@aol.com
Carol Varsalona
Newsletter Editor
ELA Consultant
(516) 317-8306
cvarsalona@gmail.com