Kerry Vann                               Nicole Waldbauer                    President                                    Past President
Bayport-Blue Point Schools          Wantagh Schools
(631) 472-7850                            (516) 679-6469
kvann@bbpschools.org                waldbauern@wantaghschools.org

                                                  Anja Groth
1st Vice President                       2nd Vice President
                                                  & Past President
                                                  Rocky Point Schools
                                                  Anja1@optonline.net
 
Kristina Cope                           Karen Meier
Secretary                                    Past President & Membership
Bay Shore Schools                      (516) 433-0896
(631) 969-5010                             Kar18@aol.com
kcope@bayshore.k12.ny.us

Dr. Janine Sampino                  Dr. Louisa Kramer-Vida
Historian                                      Treasurer
Rockville Centre Schools              Dean, School of Education
(516) 255-8924                             Long Island University, Post
jsampino@rvcschools.org             (516) 677-9062
                                                   Lkramervida@aol.com
 
Carol Varsalona
Newsletter Editor
ELA Consultant
(516) 317-8306
cvarsalona@gmail.com

LILAC 2017-2018 Executive Board